SEBI launches 11 language helpline

Stock market regulator SEBI launched a toll free helpline service for investors on December 30, 2011. The service will be available in 11 languages – English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Bengali, Malayalam, Telugu, Urdu, Oriya and Punjabi, initially. SEBI plans to add Kannada, Assamese and Kashmiri to the list shortly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *